Raad van bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur

Dr. Patrick Van Schaeybroeck
patrick.vanschaeybroeck@skynet.be

Prof. Everard Munting
ev.munting@clinique-saint-pierre.be

Prof. Bart Depreitere
bart.depreitere@uzleuven.be

Dr. Johan van Lerbeirghe
johan.vanlerbeirghe@telenet.be

Prof. Virginie Fraselle
virginie.fraselle@uclouvain.be

Dr. Diedrik peuskens
dieter.peuskens@zol.be

Bestuur

Prof. Alphonse Lubansu
alphonse.lubansu@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Dr. Dominique Verhulst
d.verhulst@pandora.be

Prof. Michaël Bruneau
mbruneau@ulb.ac.be

Prof. Peter Van Wambeke
peter.vanwambeke@uzleuven.be

Prof. Stassijns, Gaetane
Gaetane.Stassijns@uza.be

Prof. Xavier Banse
Xavier.Banse@uclouvain.be

Dr. Virginie Nguyen
virginie.nguyen@uclouvain.be

Dr. Serge Troussel
serge.troussel@ghdc.be

Prof. Thierry Parlevliet
Thierry.parlevliet@ugent.be

Dr. Edward Fomekong
edward.fomekong@uclouvain.be

Dr. Hisco Robijn
hiscorobijn@gmail.com

Dr. Marco Tomasella
M.Tomasella@chu.ulg.ac.be